Join me at Boots & Bling Fundraiser!

Boots and Bling Fundraiser

On August 6th in Salinas I will host my fundraiser as I prepare to compete for the Miss Rodeo America Pageant in December. The event will be held at the Andrus’ Barn off of Old Stage Road starting with a social hour at 5,then an evening of dinner and dancing. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to Salinas Circle for Children which is a non profit organization that raises money for children with special needs in Monterey County. This remarkable group provides funding to schools for projects and equipment in the classroom.

Over the past six years there have been so many people who have contributed to my success in the rodeo industry. From the committees, the sponsors, to friends, family and fellow royalty, I could not have made it this far without you! I am choosing to open my event to anyone who would like to be a part of my final journey to the Miss Rodeo America competition. Tickets are $50 a person or $75 per couple so bring a friend and come celebrate with me! Seats will be limited so be sure to call early! I will be holding an auction and if you or anyone you know wishes to donate items, I would greatly appreciate the help. There will also be a money dance with me and a top cowboy for the ladies in attendance! So save a dance for me and you can look forward to great food, excellent music and even better company!

If you would like to purchase tickets you can call (831) 636-4860, email me at missrodeocalifornia@hotmail.com or find me on facebook! Let’s try and make this an evening we will never forget!

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑